Insert your custom message here. close ×

The Floating World

The Floating World by Hilary Scott
Hilary Scott: vocals, acoustic - electric guitar, keyboards, violin
Bill Adams: acoustic guitar
Jason Dinwiddie: electric guitar
Mike Robertson: bass
Matt Griffin: harmonica
Michael Bielski: Djembe, percussion
Produced by Hilary Scott and Jeff Muller
Recorded and mixed by Jeff Muller
Recorded at Floating World Studio
Mastered by Phil James
Photography by Sandra Castle and Michael Bielski
Label: Belltown Records, Inc.
Copyright 2002

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.