10th Year Anniversary Special Edition DVD!

Hilary Scott and the Hilary Scott Band’s ROAD TO HOPE release party at the Martini Bar

Live At Martini Bar Back

Video performances include:  Daydreamer – Sugar Bomb – Such A Good Friend – Loser Blues

Hallelujah – You Electrify Me – Long Ride Home – All Along

Road To Hope – Blessed – To Make You Feel My Love

Your Hands – Gravity – My Friend – Calls From Springfield


All payments processed through Paypal