Insert your custom message here. close ×

July is here, and we have two new shows this month!

Hilary Scott

Pacific Northwest fans!  We are excited to be performing at these two great venues this month!
Please come to our shows and say “Hi” to us!

Skookum Rotary’s
Music In The Park

Thursday, July 18th
7:00 to 8:30 PM
Kneeland Park, 100 Turner Avenue, Shelton, WA
Admission is Free!

City of Pullman’s
Concerts In The Park
Wednesday, July 24th
6:00 PM
Reaney Park, 690 Reaney Way, Pullman, WA
Admission is Free!

Hilary Scott and AJ Gennaro

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

House Concerts!!

Briscoe Point

Hilary Scott loves playing for music lover at house concerts.  On September 3rd, she and AJ Gennaro just performedfor friends and neighbors on the green at Briscoe Point on Harstine Island.  Over 60 people attended the concert in this beautiful setting!  House Concerts on the schedule include one in Olympia on September 24th (already sold out) and one scheduled in Des Moines, Iowa on November 12th.  If you are interested in hosting a house concert, contact AJ at

Briscoe Point

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus


The Pour House

We return to the Pourhouse in Port Townsend on March 11th!

8-11 PM – See you there!

The Pourhouse is located on the beach at the mouth of Port Townsend Bay, offering a relaxed environment to enjoy a delicious craft beer and spectacular views.  Pourhouse is a 21 and over establishment.

For More Information CLICK show information

Hilary Scott at Pourhouse

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Olalla Community Center show – loved it!

Olalla Community Club

What a treat to perform at the Olalla Community Center’s music series on February 11th!  The venue was great, excellent acoustics and what a fantastic audience!  Thank you Nolan of Olalla House, the Olalla Community Center, and all the wonderful folks who came out to our show!  Watch for some video to be posted soon!

   Image may contain: one or more people, people playing musical instruments, people on stage, people sitting, guitar and indoorImage may contain: one or more people, people playing musical instruments and guitar

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 2 3 7